234 Total    |<< < Page (  of 5) > >>|    Per Page
 
 
 
                             
 Details      Davidson   Charlie      Psychologist Researcher   Atlanta   Georgia      Charles.Andrew.Davidson@Emory.edu   charliedavidsonphd.com 
 Details      Turk   Charles      Psychiatrist/psychoanalyst   WILMETTE   Illinois      charlesturk1@gmail.com   cqtmd.org 
 Details      Boyer   Janet      Psychotherapist   OKEMOS   Michigan      jmarie51405@gmail.com   https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/janet-boyer-okemos-mi/207489 
 Details      Ross   Colin      Clergy   Richardson   Texas      rossinst@rossinst.com   leanderharding.com/blog 
 Details      Belnap   Barri      Psychiatrist Neuroscientist   LENOX   Massachusetts      barribelnap@gmail.com    
 Details      O'Loughlin   Michael      Psychologist Psychoanalyst   New Hyde Park   New York      michaeloloughlinphd@gmail.com   michaeloloughlinphd.com 
 Details      Bender   Daniel      Psychoanalyst Psychologist   Doylestown   Pennsylvania      wdbender@aol.com   Msgphd.com 
 Details      Kelly   Maurine         N BETHESDA   Maryland      mkkelly530@gmail.com   psychintegrity.org 
 Details      Lynn   Christine      Psychologist Writer Retired   Washington   District of Columbia      christinewlynn@gmail.com   psychologymentalhealth.com 
 Details      Steinman   Ira      Psychiatrist   San Francisco   California      irasteinman@gmail.com   treatingtheuntreatable.com 
 Details      Polansky   Marcia      Retired   Cherry Hill   New Jersey      marciapolansky@comcast.net   UnifiedAlternatives.org 
 Details      Nawotniak   Stephen      Occupational therapist   Lancaster   New York      steve@compassrecoverycoaching.com   www.compassrecoverycoaching.com 
 Details      Fink   Thomas      MFT   Camp Hill   Pennsylvania      drtomfink@gmail.com    
 Details      Riley   Matt      Social worker Therapist   Asheville   North Carolina      matt@mattrileypsychotherapy.com   www.mattrileypsychotherapy.com 
 Details      Ahmed-Datta   Tazma      Psychotherapist Counselor   Portland   Oregon      tazma.ahmeddatta@gmail.com   www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/tazma-ahmed-datta-portland-or/270598 
 Details      Probert   Jim      Psychologist   Gainesville   Florida      jprobert@ufl.edu   www.researchgate.net/profile/Jim_Probert/research 
 Details      Trumble   Leslie      Administrator Social worker   Bozeman   Montana      drleslietrumble@gmail.com   www.servicenet.org 
 Details      Allison   Colleen      Social worker   New Westminster   British Columbia      colleen.j.allison@gmail.com    
 Details      Orenstein   Sonia      Psychoanalyst   New York   New York      soniaorenstein@gmail.com    
 Details      Pinninti   Narsimha      Psychiatrist   Cherry Hill   New Jersey      narsimha.pinninti@oaksintcare.org    
 Details      Wiebe   Katherine      Psychologist   San Francisco   California      dr.kwiebe@gmail.com    
 Details      McCarthy   James      Physician Psychiatrist   Forest Hills   New York      drjbmc1992@gmail.com    
 Details      Fogarty   Harry      Psychoanalyst Psychologist   New York   New York      hwfogarty@gmail.com    
 Details      Gaither   Marci      Psychologist   Pittsburgh   Pennsylvania      Marci.Gaither@va.gov    
 Details      Vandekar   Lillie      ACT team lead   Nashville   Tennessee      lillie.vandekar@gmail.com    
 Details      Iati   Carina      Psychologist   Somerville   Massachusetts      iaticarina@gmail.com    
 Details      Eveleigh   Matthew      Art therapist   Aurora   Oregon      mattheweveleigh@gmail.com    
 Details      Carroll   Paul      Psychologist   New York   New York      pmc212@nyu.edu    
 Details      Mihura   Joni         Toledo   Ohio      jlmihura@gmail.com    
 Details      Hall   Will      Therapist Consultant   Kansas City         will.hall@maastrichtuniversity.nl    
 Details      Naas   Mark      Psychologist   Oakland   California      marksbox004@yahoo.com    
 Details      Clark   Janelle      Student   Bishop   California      janelle.clark@gmail.com    
 Details      Farrell   William      Psychologist   New York   New York      willfarrell14@yahoo.com    
 Details      Charles   Marilyn      Psychoanalyst   Richmond   Massachusetts      mcharlesphd@gmail.com    
 Details      Richardson   Mark      clinical psychology   Philadelphia   Pennsylvania      mark@richardsonpsychologyservices.com    
 Details      Peterson-Dana   Cindy         Congers   New York      cindypetersondana@gmail.com    
 Details      Harding   Leander      Social worker   Albany   New York      lharding@thecathedralofallsaints.org    
 Details      Pierro   Robert      Clergy   New York   New York      rap2@nyu.edu    
 Details      Seitler   Jeanne      Social worker   Ridgewood   New Jersey      Jseitler@gmail.com    
 Details      Scholom   Allan      Psychologist   Chicago   Illinois      ascholom@ccpsa.org    
 Details      Lavy   Tamar         Woodside   New York      tammylavy@gmail.com    
 Details      Cahill   Timothy      Professor Student   Westport   Connecticut      timothypcahill@gmail.com    
 Details   Wisconsin School of Professional Psychology   Jurenec   Gregory      Psychologist   Mequon   Wisconsin      jurenec.gregory@wspp.edu    
 Details      Baum   Scott      Clinical Psychologist   New York   New York      docsbpsych@aol.com    
 Details      Rosenthal   Joel      Psychologist Retired   Half Moon Bay   California      jsrosehmb@comcast.net    
 Details   Dept of Anthropology, Queens College and the Graduate Center, CUNY   Halliburton   Murphy      Professor   Hastings On Hudson   New York      Murphy.Halliburton@qc.cuny.edu   https://www.gc.cuny.edu/people/murphy-halliburton 
 Details      Kurtz   Robert      Psychiatrist   Carmel   California      rikurtz@earthlink.net    
 Details      Eigen   Michael      Psychoanalyst   New York   New York      mikeigen@aol.com    
 Details   Georgetown University   Ver Eecke   Wilfried      Professor            vereeckw@georgetown.edu    
 Details   ISPS-US   Vliet   Kristine                  kvliet@isps-us.org